Awards & Recognitions

Covey and Luby to receive university recognition for work

View Content

Joan Luby will receive Washington University in St. Louis’ 2020 faculty achievement awards, and Douglas F. Covey, the Andrew C. and Barbara B. Taylor Distinguished Professor of Psychiatry at the School of Medicine, will receive the Chancellor’s Award for Innovation and Entrepreneurship.