Adam Kepecs, PhD named BJC investigator

Adam Kepecs, PhD, recognized internationally for his research on neural circuits responsible for cognition and decision-making, has been named a BJC Investigator and a professor of neuroscience and psychiatry.

Cicero receives Pioneer Award

Theodore J. Cicero, PhD, is the 2018 recipient of the Pioneer Award from the National Council on Alcoholism and Drug Abuse (NCADA).